Members of Parliament for Niagara Region

Niagara region is represented by 4 Federal Members of Parliament (MP) and 4 Members of Provincial Parliament (MPP).

The boundaries for the provincial and federal election ridings are the same.

Elected Members of Federal and Provincial Parliament
Area / Riding Federal
Niagara West
includes Grimsby, Lincoln, Pelham, Wainfleet and West Lincoln
Dean Allison Sam Oosterhoff
St. Catharines Chris Bittle James Bradley
Niagara Falls
includes Fort Erie and Niagara-on-
Rob Nicholson Wayne Gates
Niagara Centre
includes Welland, Port Colborne and Thorold
Vance Badawey Cindy Forster

Did you find what you were looking for today?